Dave Harrison

President & CEO Van Trust Real Estate, LLC

Libby allman
Vice chair

VP of Manufacturing & Product Procurement Hallmark Cards


President of Parris Communications, Inc.

Art Chaudry

Community Volunteer

bill berkley
Executive committee

President & CEO Tension Corporation

stacey daniels-young
 Executive committee

Community Volunteer

Mark Larrabee
Executive Committee

President & CEO Arvest Bank of Greater KC

Qiana Thomason
Executive Committee

Health Forward Foundation

Jamee Rodgers
INCOMING President & Ceo

Incoming President & CEO Urban Neighborhood Initiative, Inc.

Dianne Cleaver
Retiring President & Ceo

Outgoing President & CEO Urban Neighborhood Initiative, Inc.




board member

Burns & McDonnell

dan cranshaw
board member

Shareholder Polsinelli


Board Member

H&R Block


Dr. Mark Hahn
Board Member

President & CEO, Kansas City University

A.j. hermann
board member

KCMO Mayor’s Office

Cokethea Hill
board member

StoneHill Consulting


randy hopkins
board member

Safety & Security Chief Rockhurst University

mark jorgenson
board member

Executive Vice President Group Head, Community Banking, US Bank


Dr. Makini King
board member

Director of Diversity and Inclusion, UMKC

dean newton
board member

Managing Director & Exec. VP Delta Dental


Nikki Newton
board member

Senior Vice-President UMB

Willy Pegues
board member

Vice President of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion, McCown Gordon

joe reardon
board member

President Greater Kansas City Chamber of Commerce

steve roling
board member

Community Volunteer

charlie shields
board member

President & CEO Truman Medical Centers


Barbara Washington
board member

VP Board of Trustees Metropolitan Community College