Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Jamee Rodgers

President & CEO

Libby Allman

VP Operations, TVH

Dan Cranshaw

Vice Chair
Executive Director, KC Health Collaborative

Laurie Roberts

President of Parris Communications, Inc.

Art Chaudry

Community Volunteer

Bill Berkley

Executive Committee
President & CEO, Tension Corporation

Stacey Daniels-Young

Executive Committee
Community Volunteer

Qiana Thomason

Executive Committee
President & CEO, Health Forward Foundation


Greg Carlson

Sr. Vice President, Burns & McDonnell

Cokethea Hill

Founder & CEO, BLAQUE KC

Randy Hopkins

Safety & Security Chief Rockhurst University

Todd Jordan

Chief Community Engagement Officer, United Way Greater Kansas City

Rachel Merlo

Head of Government and Community Affairs, Google Fiber

Kristen Harris

Community Volunteer

Mark Larrabee

President & CEO of Arvest Bank of Greater KC

Willy Pegues

Vice President of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion, McCown Gordon

Joe Reardon

President Greater Kansas City Chamber of Commerce

Steve Roling

Community Volunteer

Charlie Shields

President & CEO of University Health

Barbara Washington

VP Board of Trustees Metropolitan Community College

Dr. Jannette Berkley-Patton

Professor, UMKC School of Medicine

Dred Scott

President, Civic Council of Greater Kansas City